Skip to main content

OUSD Office Hours

orinda tree

Closed Holidays


District Office Staff Contacts

Contact Bobby Bardenhagen  Bobby Bardenhagen (925) 258-6205 Director of Technology
Contact Mary Brakefield  Mary Brakefield (925) 258-6212 Payroll Technician
Contact Vivienne Hing  Vivienne Hing (925) 258-6214 Accounts Receivable
Contact Pauline Honaryar  Pauline Honaryar (925) 258-6211 Accounts Payable
Contact Lona Hornbuckle  Lona Hornbuckle (925) 258-6216 Administrative Secretary - Special Services/Personnel
Contact Stuart House  Stuart House (925) 258-6203 Director of Facilities
Contact Debbie Jamieson  Debbie Jamieson (925) 258-6201 Executive Assistant
Contact Glory Lane  Glory Lane (925) 258-6219 District Nurse
Contact Patty Rostampour  Patty Rostampour (925) 258-6204 Administrative Secretary - Curriculum & Instruction
Contact David Schrag  David Schrag (925) 258-6206 Director of Curriculum & Instruction, Title IX Coordinator
Contact Kathy Schwarz  Kathy Schwarz (925) 258-6200 Technology Help Desk, District Clerical Support
Contact Dr. Carolyn Seaton  Dr. Carolyn Seaton (925) 258-6201 Superintendent
Contact Teresa Sidrian  Teresa Sidrian (925) 258-6210 Director of Business Services
Contact Jennifer Valencia  Jennifer Valencia (925) 258-6207 Personnel Technician
Contact Kathy Williams  Kathy Williams (925) 258-6209 Accountant
Contact Jen Woodman  Jen Woodman (925) 258-6218 Director of Student Services