Superintendent 2015-16 Superintendent Search Board Member Information/Board Policy Board Agendas, Packets, Minutes, Audio Recordings, & Activity Reports
District Office Staff Contacts Business Services Curriculum & Instruction Facilities and Maintenance Human Resources Special Services Technology
District News
Parent Clubs Parent Education Annual Parent Notifications Educational Foundation of Orinda (EFO) Lamorinda School Bus Program
District Schools/SARCs

OUSD Board Policy Manual

To access the district's board policies, please click on the following link OUSD Board Policy Manual (Gamutonline)

Board Protocols

Click here to view OUSD Board of Trustees Protocols.

Board Member Information/Board Policy

Board of Trustees

Julie Rossiter Cropped.png

Julie Rossiter, Board President
Phone: (925) 258-6227
E-mail: jrossiter@orinda.k12.ca.us



Carol Brown, Board Vice President
Phone: (925) 258-6226
E-mail: cbrown@orinda.k12.ca.us 


Sarah G. Butler, Board Member
Phone: (925) 258-6228
E-mail: sbutler@orinda.k12.ca.us


Jason Kaune, Board Member
Phone: (925) 258-6225
E-mail: jkaune@orinda.k12.ca.us


JasonKaune JPEG.jpg

Matt_Moran.jpg Matt Moran, Board Member
Phone: (925) 258-6229
E-mail: mmoran@orinda.k12.ca.us


2016-2017 Board of Trustees Regular Meeting Schedule

To access the regular schedule of school board meetings, please click on the following link 2016-2017 School Board Meetings

Board Agendas & Packets (BoardDocs)

To access Board Agenda & Packets, click on the following link

Board Agendas & Packets

Electronic Notification of Upcoming School Board Meetings

To receive electronic notification of upcoming school board meetings, please contact Kathy Frenklach at kfrenklach@orinda.k12.ca.us with your request.