Logo
Superintendent 2015-16 Superintendent Search Board Member Information/Board Policy BoardDocs Electronic Board Meetings
District Office Staff Contacts Business Services Curriculum & Instruction Facilities and Maintenance Human Resources Special Services Technology Title IX Per SB1375
District News
Annual Parent Notifications Educational Foundation of Orinda (EFO) Lamorinda School Bus Program Parent Clubs Parent Education Student Internet Use Agreement
District Schools/SARCs

OUSD Board Policy Manual

To access the district's board policies, please click on the following link OUSD Board Policy Manual (Gamutonline)

Board Protocols

Click here to view OUSD Board of Trustees Protocols.

Board Member Information/Board Policy

Board of Trustees




 

Jason Kaune, Board President
Phone: (925) 258-6225
E-mail: jkaune@orinda.k12.ca.us


 

 

Carol Brown, Board Vice President
Phone: (925) 258-6226
E-mail: cbrown@orinda.k12.ca.us 






 

Cara Hoxie, Board Member
Phone: (925) 258-6228
E-mail: choxie@orinda.k12.ca.us 


 


 

Julie Rossiter, Board Member
Phone: (925) 258-6227
E-mail: jrossiter@orinda.k12.ca.us



 


 





 
Hillary Weiner, Board Member
Phone: (925) 258-6229
E-mail: hweiner@orinda.k12.ca.us

 

2017-2018 Board of Trustees Regular Meeting Schedule

To access the regular schedule of school board meetings, please click on the following link 2017-2018 Board of Trustees Schedule of Regular School Board Meetings

Board Agendas & Packets (BoardDocs)

To access Board Agenda & Packets, click on the following link

Board Agendas & Packets

Electronic Notification of Upcoming School Board Meetings

To receive electronic notification of upcoming school board meetings, please contact Kathy Frenklach at kfrenklach@orinda.k12.ca.us with your request.